Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I've just leased my third CR-V from Ocean Honda — All three times with the same salesperson, Daniel. After years and years of dreading the process, I came to Ocean Honda and Daniel, and it has been a completely satisfying experience each time. He is a complete professional and works to do all he can to find me the deal I can accept. I've never felt he was doing anything but working on my behalf. I've read some reviews here and am convinced it's all about finding the right salesperson. Ask for Daniel. I was in and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Been with this dealer for 4 years working my buss with Manny De Pina excellent seller great people will recommend to anybody , any time . Manny go on and beyond to keep costumer happy from the beginning to the end and more

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

We just purchased a new vehicle from Ocean Honda. Sean McCarey is an incredible, honest, upfront sales person (10/10 stars!) and was great about helping us find and buy something that made us happy despite the current nationwide low inventory. The whole team there was great about financing, helping with insurance, doing the leg work to the registry, and even helped get my wife to her job when we brought the car back to have accessories installed. Granted, she offered to bring him a coffee, but I doubt that was enough to be considered any kind of bribe. 😁

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Excellent experience buying a Honda Pilot from Ocean Honda today. I've been to a couple of Honda dealers this past week and can say the two people I worked with were very good. Kellayne was kind, not pushy in any way, and I felt very comfortable throughout the whole process. The sales consultant, Bassam, did all the financial work and was very straightforward and professional. If there's a car your interested in on their lot I'd give them a shot.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Amazing experience! Everyone was so nice and helpful! They even put Spongebob on t.v. for my boys and bought them pizza. The absolute best!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Emily was so nice and very helpful when I was making my decision on which car I wanted. She was patient with me and answered any questions I had, 10/10 recommend her!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Manny was amazing and professional he really made my car buying experience great there was a small problem that he resolved rapidly

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Low pressure salesman. Low key atmosphere. Just my style.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Had a great experience working with Bassam at Ocean Honda. I help people buy cars & he was great to work with from start to finish. I won't hesitate to send future customers his way.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Sean was great made the car buying process easy for my sons first financed car.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Everytime I go in there I leave very pleased of my purchase and the amazing sales people. Thank you guys for making me feel great!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Purchased fluids for my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Wonderful experience start to finish! Emily and Paul were wonderful! Seamless process! Easiest car buy experience ever!! I am proud to be a member of the Ocean Honda family.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Just got a brand new 2021 hrv! The customer service was great I am very grateful I got to work with Sean & Paul. I had issues with another Honda property and they worked their magic for me and upgraded me. They worked with me and were very genuine from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Had a Great experience purchasing a car at Ocean Honda Weymouth. Salesperson are very Friendly especially Daniel and Manager Mike, they have helped me the best getting my First car. I would recommend the dealer for all to get their Dream car.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Worked with a person named Sean, who helped me get a good price on a new car. Easy to speak to and very helpful throughout the entire process.


Leave Us A Review